FLIGHTSPAWN, The Lost Cove Series: Book Four

Monsters roam the mountains where an alien flightsuit and mysterious Lazarus Spear were discovered, and desperate heroes seek the source.

Hack Samuels, a terrorist infiltrator, once a captive of the flightsuit's alien pilot.

Shellie and Ben Harrison, who can travel to the Red Place and carries the Lazarus Spear.

Jon Falvo, whose lifeflash reveals secrets, and delivers judgement.

FLIGHTSPAWN is a 780-page science-fiction/horror novel available on Amazon in Kindle and paperback.

Buy FLIGHTSPAWN on Amazon ($2.99 Kindle, $23.95 Paperback.

Readers of the series, especially those who enjoy the region’s hiking trails, can locate many points of interest from the books and hike to see the locations that caught the author’s eye.

 © 2020, Tom Deaderick

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon